Photos of the various winners from the 2024 Inspirational Leadership Awards.
240606-G-M0101-3001.JPG Photo By: CWO-2 Kelly Parker

Jun 6, 2024
NA - Award winners from left to right- Top row: Mr. Justin Bravatto, Auxiliarist Barbra Allen, LCDR Ruth Bay, MSTC Thomas Doran Bottom Row: LCDR Ryan Kowalske, LCDR Kelly Berry, MK2 Manuel Ortiz, and YNC Monica Campos


This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at , which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.

Back to Gallery

BTF 24-2 Crew step and B-1 taxi

28th Bomb Wing
Featured News
Stay Connected

Subscribe to the All Hands Briefer.

Download the MyCG app!